Close
Have a question?
Keep in touch with us in messengers
Telegram
WhatsApp
Viber
Messenger
Skype
Let's call you back
Request a callback and we will advise you on the issue of interest
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of data and agree to privacy

LION HILLS

Only penthouses and only huge terraces!
Дата выполнения проекта

Date

2021 year
Данные о проекте

Project

Multi-apartment residential building with one-level parking
4 000 м²
Локация проекта

Location

Lesniki Ukraine
Заказчик

Client

New century
Emotion
Terrace view
This is the place of power where you feel like a king. A place that inspires. A place with views in a million. Kiev Hollywood Hills with breathtaking views.
It is important to preserve and convey this feeling to everyone who steps on this site, to preserve the genius of the place and even enhance it. It was with this in mind that we set to work with rolling hills on site to create a special dwelling.
LION HILLS residence
LION HILLS residence
Location
Just 15 minutes from the Kyiv city center is the village Lesniki or Kyiv Hollywood, a place of desire for many citizens of Kyiv. A settlement in the south of Kyiv with the character of the central part of the city - rolling high hills that abruptly break off, revealing a view of the Dnieper and the left-bank part of the city. This is a place for strong people. Here, each building was born in spite of, and not thanks to, struggling with the forces of nature. Those who were able to stay on the steep slopes of the hill were rewarded with exceptional views and panoramas.
View infinity pool for residents of the complex on the edge of the slope
View infinity pool for residents of the complex on the edge of the slope
The house is fully integrated into the slope
The house is fully integrated into the slope
Architecture
It was such a difficult terrain, which seemed to be a powerful minus for the developer, made it possible to create an exclusive product. The architecture is maximally integrated into the landscape, a house of 100 penthouses with huge view terraces. The building completely repeats the terrain, each floor is displaced in relation to the lower one, forming completely open and at the same time private terraces for each penthouse apartment. Since the view is the main trump card in the house, the facade is made entirely of glass, the railings of the terrace are made of glass and the elements of expressiveness are minimized so that nothing prevents you from admiring the bewitching landscapes from each apartment.

The minimalistic façade of horizontal floor slabs pulsates only with rhythmic rectangular volumes that act as screens between apartments providing maximum privacy on the terraces both horizontally and vertically. And protecting tenants on the terraces from the scorching summer sun with aluminum pergolas.
Night view of Lion hills residence
Night view of Lion hills residence
View terraces for the entire width of the apartments and a depth of 5 meters with the possibility of installing a jacuzzi
View terraces for the entire width of the apartments and a depth of 5 meters with the possibility of installing a jacuzzi
Materials
Each element of the building is made in discreet dark and muted shades in order to dissolve as much as possible in the environment of nature and become an ideal backdrop for the life of future residents of the house. The ceilings are finished in a graphite-colored composite. As you know, dark shades perfectly dissolve architecture against the background of any landscape, giving the main role to nature and its abundance of colors and shades that change every season.

The only accent in the house is the rectangular wood-colored frames. Their warm hue is balanced by the cool hue of the abundant glass and stone surfaces on the ground floor of the building.
architectural sketch of a house
architectural sketch of a house
More projects:
We design and develop the design of residential and public buildings worldwide using 3D modeling, BIM technologies, and energy-efficient solutions. We also develop brand concepts for objects and accompany the approvals.
www.en.zaaz.com.ua

Close
Возник вопрос?
Задайте его специалисту в удобном для вас мессенджере
Telegram
WhatsApp
Viber
Messenger
Skype
Давайте мы вам перезвоним
Закажите обратный звонок и мы вас проконсультируем по интересующему вопросу
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности

LION HILLS 1

Ни одной заурядной квартиры, только пентхаусы и только огромные видовые террасы!
Дата выполнения проекта

Дата

2021 год
Данные о проекте

Проект

Многоквартирный жилой дом с одноуровневым паркингом
4 000 м²
Локация проекта

Место

Лесники, Украина
Заказчик

Заказчик

Новый Век
Эмоция
Это то место силы где себя чувствуешь королем. Место которое окрыляет. Место с видами на миллион. Киевские Голливудские холмы с завораживающими видами.
Важно сохранить и передать это ощущение каждому кто ступит на этот участок, сохранить гений места и даже усилить его. Именно с такой задачей мы приступили к работе с перекатистыми холмами чтобы создать особое жилье.
ЖК LION HILLS дом 1 перспектива
Жилой комплекс LION HILLS
Месторасположение
Всего в15 минутах от центра Киева раскинулся поселок Лесники или Киевский Голливуд, место вождиления многих киевлян. Поселок на Юге от Киева с характером центральной части города - перекатистыми высокими холмами которые резко обрываются, открывая вид на Днепр и левобережную часть города. Это место для сильных людей. Тут каждая постройка родилась вопреки, а не благодаря, борясь с силами природы. Те кто смог удержаться на отвесных склонах холма, получили в вознаграждение исключительные виды и панорамы.
Боковой фасад дома с террасированием
Видовой бассейн инфинити для жильцов комплекса на краю склона
Террасный дом интегрирован в склон
Дом полностью интегрирован в склон
Архитектура
Именно такая сложная местность, казалось бы мощный минус для застройщика, позволила создать эксклюзивный продукт. Архитектуру максимально интегрированную в ландшафт, дом на 100 пентхаусов с огромными видовыми террасами. Здание полностью повторяет рельеф местности, каждый этаж смещен по отношению к нижнему, образовывая полностью открытые и при этом приватные террасы для каждой квартиры - пентхауса. Поскольку в доме вид это главный козирь, фасад сделан полностью из стекла, ограждения террас стеклянные и элементы выразительности сведены к минимуму чтобы ничто не мешало любоваться завораживающими пейзажами с каждой квартиры.

Минималистичный фасад из горизонтальных плит перекрытий пульсирует только ритмичными прямоугольными обьемами, которые выполняют роль экранов между квартирами обеспечивая максимальную приватность на террасах как по горизонтали так и по вертикали. И защищая жильцов на террасах от палящего летнего солнца алюминиевыми перголами.





Ночная подсветка жилого комплекса
Ночной вид жилого комплекса
Террасы на всю ширину апартаментов и глубиной 5 метров
Видовые террасы на всю ширину апартаментов и глубиной 5 метров с возможностью установки джакузи
Материалы
Каждый элемент здания выполнен в сдержанных темных и приглушенных оттенках чтобы максимально расствориться в окружении природы и стать идеальным фоном для жизни будущих жильцов дома. Перекрытия отделаны в графитового цвета композит. Как известно темные оттенки идеально расстворяют архитектуру на фоне любого пейзажа, отдавая главную роль природе и ее обилию цветов и оттенков, которые ежесезонно меняються.

Единственный акцент в доме - это прямоугольные рамы цвета древесины. Их теплый оттенок уравновешивается холодным оттенком обильных поверхностей стекла и камня на первом этаже здания.
скетч террасного дома
Архитектурный скетч дома
Смотрите также:
Проектируем и разрабатываем дизайн жилых и общественных зданий в Украине и за рубежом с использованием трехмерного моделирования, ВІМ-технологий и энергоэффективных решений. Также разрабатываем бренд-концепции объектов и сопровождаем согласования.
www.zaaz.com.ua