Close
Have a question?
Keep in touch with us in messengers
Telegram
WhatsApp
Viber
Messenger
Skype
Let's call you back
Request a callback and we will advise you on the issue of interest
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of data and agree to privacy

UKRAINKA

Traditional house with attic storey 328 sqm
Дата выполнения проекта

Дата

2016 year
Данные о проекте

Project

House 328 м²
Локация проекта

Location

Ukrainka, Ukraine
Заказчик

Client

DOMRIY
One of the reconceptions of private houses. It is never too late to change the project, even when the foundation is poured.
Not all our projects start from scratch, sometimes they come to us with a ready foundation and a big question what to do next. The place of design turned out to be fabulous, on the river bank in the town of Ukrainka. We were imbued with the desires of the client and offered the most comfortable and cozy house with convenient zoning for day and night.
General view of the house from the road
General view of the house from the road
The house has 3 bedrooms on the 2nd floor with their own wardrobes, a master bathroom, a shared bathroom for children's bedrooms plus a shared wardrobe and luxurious balconies for children and parents. On the 1st floor on the main axis, there is a living room of 50 sq.m. flowing into a separate kitchen with a pantry and a dining room, in a secluded corner we put a guest bedroom-study with a guest bathroom.

The outlines of the foundation turned out to be extremely symmetrical, and we supported them with a combination of traditionalism and light modernity, openness and security, well suited to the context, restrictions, and wishes of the customer.
General view of the house from the site
General view of the house from the site
More projects:
We design and develop the design of residential and public buildings worldwide using 3D modeling, BIM technologies, and energy-efficient solutions. We also develop brand concepts for objects and accompany the approvals.
www.en.zaaz.com.ua

Close
Возник вопрос?
Задайте его специалисту в удобном для вас мессенджере
Telegram
WhatsApp
Viber
Messenger
Skype
Давайте мы вам перезвоним
Закажите обратный звонок и мы вас проконсультируем по интересующему вопросу
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности

Украинка

Традиционный дом на 328 кв.м. с мансардой
Дата выполнения проекта

Дата

2016 год
Данные о проекте

Проект

Жилой дом 328 м²
Локация проекта

Место

Украинка, Украина
Заказчик

Заказчик

DOMRIY
Одна из реконцепций частных домов. Изменить проект никогда не поздно, даже когда залит фундамент.
Не все проекты у нас начинаются с чистого листа, иногда к нам приходят с готовым фундаментом и большим вопросом что же делать дальше. Место проектирования оказалось сказочным, на берегу реки в городке Украинка. Мы прониклись желаниями клиента и предложили максимально комфортный и уютный домик который с удобным зонированием на дневную и ночную части.
Общий вид на дом с дороги
Общий вид на дом с дороги
В доме вместились на 2 этаже 3 спальни с собственными гардеробами, мастер санузел, общий санузел для детских спален плюс общий гардероб и роскошные балконы для детей и родителей. На 1 этаже на главной оси гостиная 50 кв.м. перетекающая в отдельную кухню с кладовой и столовую, в укромном уголке мы поставили гостевую спальню-кабинет с гостевым санузлом.

Очертания фундамента оказались предельно симметричны и мы поддержали их сочетанием традиционализма и легкой современности, открытости и безопасности, хорошо отвечающих контексту, ограничениям и пожеланиям заказчика.
Общий вид на дом с участка
Общий вид на дом с участка
Смотрите также:
Проектируем и разрабатываем дизайн жилых и общественных зданий в Украине и за рубежом с использованием трехмерного моделирования, ВІМ-технологий и энергоэффективных решений. Также разрабатываем бренд-концепции объектов и сопровождаем согласования.
www.zaaz.com.ua