Close
Have a question?
Keep in touch with us in messengers
Telegram
WhatsApp
Viber
Messenger
Skype
Let's call you back
Request a callback and we will advise you on the issue of interest
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of data and agree to privacy

SUMI

Two-story view house on the shore of the lake 230 sq.m
Дата выполнения проекта

Date

2022 year
Данные о проекте

Project

House 230 sqm
Локация проекта

Location

Sumi, Ukraine
Заказчик

Client

Private client

IDEA:

Client's wishes
The first line from the lake with amazing views. A place of power, a place where you meditate every second just by looking at the peaceful look and consciousness of the landscape. On the edge of civilization and at the same time almost in the center of the city. A house in such a place should be neutral and calm, not interfere, but help a person feel nature and become part of it.
Main facade of house
Main facade of house
Main facade of house night view
Main facade of house night view

Architecture

The architecture of this house is a story about how to convey and enhance GENIUS LOCI and at the same time create a place for a life of relaxation and daily recovery of future residents of the house after a working routine. The house should become part of nature, obey it, organically fit into the environment, become part of the whole.
Carport in a private house
Carport in a private house
Composition
The basis of the composition is horizontal slabs that protrude from the ground like rock layers and create shelter from the weather. Blank walls were used minimally only where it was justified by the function - in technical areas, bathrooms, storage rooms, and the northern facade.

From the north, the house is completely covered with walls due to the creation of privacy from neighbors and also to minimize heat loss. Only due to the shift of the north wall of the house, the eastern sun enters the stairs and the kitchen area of the house for pleasant morning breakfast and for additional lighting.

The south side, according to the principles of designing solar houses and Passive House, is completely open, with a minimum of walls, made exclusively of glass with large overhangs of canopies on each floor. In summer, visors will protect the premises from overheating by cutting off direct sunlight, and in winter, on the contrary, the house receives additional thermal energy from the sun through a large area of windows.
House perspective
House perspective
The disclosure of all the premises of the house towards the south from the point of view of building physics became doubly justified due to the unsurpassed view of the lake.
Recreation area near the house
Recreation area near the house
Materials

Finishing materials are chosen in sunny sandy tones without active accents to create an emotion of warmth, comfort, relaxation, organically dissolving the building in the surroundings.

3 materials were used in the decoration of the house:

- small-format textured porcelain stoneware on the 1st floor of the house (textured materials laid out in a pattern create an ornament that is tactile, visual, which is important for planes placed close to a person, the space becomes richer and more interesting);

- large-format smooth sandstone effect porcelain tile on horizontal slabs(emphasizes the continuity and solidity of horizontal slabs);

- inclusions of natural wooden planks made of thermal wood in accent areas (causes a feeling of warmth, comfort and breaks the solidity of the structure);
More projects:
We design and develop the design of residential and public buildings worldwide using 3D modeling, BIM technologies, and energy-efficient solutions. We also develop brand concepts for objects and accompany the approvals.
www.en.zaaz.com.ua

Close
Возник вопрос?
Задайте его специалисту в удобном для вас мессенджере
Telegram
WhatsApp
Viber
Messenger
Skype
Давайте мы вам перезвоним
Закажите обратный звонок и мы вас проконсультируем по интересующему вопросу
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности

Сумы

Двухэтажный видовой частный дом на берегу водоема 230 кв.м
Дата выполнения проекта

Дата

2022 год
Данные о проекте

Проект

Частный дом 230 м²
Локация проекта

Место

Сумы, Украина
Заказчик

Заказчик

Частное лицо

Идея:

Пожелания заказчика
Первая линия от водоема с восхитительным видом. Место силы, место где медитируешь каждую секунду только взглянув на умиротворяющий взор и сознание пейзаж. На краю цивилизации и одновременно почти в центре города. Дом в таком месте должен быть нейтральным спокойным, не мешать, а помогать человеку чувствовать природу и становиться ее частью.
Главный фасад дома
Главный фасад дома ночной вид

Архитектура

Архитектура этого дома это история о том как передать и усилить GENIUS LOCI и при этом создать место для жизни отдыха и ежедневного восстановления будущих жильцов дома после рабочей рутины. Дом должен стать частью природы подчиниться ей, органично вписаться в окружение, стать частью целого.
Навес для авто в частном доме
Композиция
Основа композиции это горизонтальные плиты которые как скальные пласты выступают из земли и создают укрытие от непогоды. Глухие стены использовали минимально только там где это оправдано функцией - в технических зонах, санузлах, складских помещениях и северный фасад.

С севера дом полностью прикрыт стенами по причине создания приватности от соседей и также для минимизации теплопотерь. Только за счет сдвижки северной стены дома восточное солнце попадает на лестницу и зону кухни дома для приятного утреннего завтрака и для дополнительного освещения.

Южная же сторона по принципам проектирования солнечных домов и Passive House полностью открыта, минимум стен, выполнена исключительно из стекла с большими свесами козырьков на каждом этаже. Летом козырьки уберегут помещения от перегрева, отрезая прямые солнечные лучи, а зимой наоборот - дом через большую площадь окон получает дополнительную тепловую энергию солнца.
Частный дом
Раскрытие всех помещений дома в сторону юга с точки зрения строительной физики стало вдвойне оправданным из-за непревзойденного вида на водохранилище.
Зона отдыха у дома
Материалы

Отделочные материалы выбраны в солнечных песочных тонах без активных акцентов, чтобы создать эмоцию тепла, уюта, расслабления органично растворить здание в окружении.

В отделке дома использовано 3 материала:

- мелоформатный фактурный керамогранит на 1 этаж дома (фактурные материалы, выложенные в паттерне, создают орнамент который осязаем тактильно, визуально, что важно для плоскостей размещенных близко к человеку, пространство становиться богаче и интересней);

- крупноформатный гладкий керамогранит под песчаник на горизонтальные тяги (подчеркивает непрерывность и монолитность горизонтальных плит);

- вкрапления натурального деревянного планкена из термодревесины в акцентных зонах (вызывает ощущение теплоты, уюта и разбивает монолитность сооружения);
Смотрите также:
Проектируем и разрабатываем дизайн жилых и общественных зданий в Украине и за рубежом с использованием трехмерного моделирования, ВІМ-технологий и энергоэффективных решений. Также разрабатываем бренд-концепции объектов и сопровождаем согласования.
www.zaaz.com.ua